Another Year, Another Blogging Site.

What’s up interwebs!

So for the past year or so I’ve been running a website I made on Imcreator which I felt captured my personality pretty well. However, it never really gave me enough flexibility when it came to blogging (Something I really enjoy). So here I am! On Word Press in an attempt to improve my online presence yet again!

For those of you who aren’t familiar with my work… Hey I’m Josh. I make films. They are normally funny. Or at least MEANT to be. The last video I ‘officially’ released was a re release of a short black comedy I made for uni last year called ‘Balancing The Act’ (Which you can find down below). On top of that, I recently started a ‘Let’s Play’ channel as a side project with my friend (Which we wrote a lil sketch for. I’ll put a link below for those who are interested!) However, if you follow this blog I’ll let you see a few behind the scenes stuff so. That’s a fun bonus eh?

So strap yourself in and get ready for a journey of exploration with myself as your host!

(I’ve also posted a few of my past posts for your convenience so feel free to check them out!)

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

